Fairfield Sportsmen's Association
Home club of two 1996 United States Olympians
 

Contact Us

 
 
 
 
 
Clubhouse:513-738-8027
RSO Office:513-738-8522


OfficeOfficer NameEmail Address 
PresidentMike Rahepresident@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
Vice PresidentTom Greenevicepresident@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
TreasurerRick Browningtreasurer@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
SecretaryGeorge Quigley, Sr.secretary@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
Membership ChairmanMark Klusmeiermembership@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
Chief InstructorSteve Browntraining@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
TrusteeJon Beyerjbeyer@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
TrusteeJeff Fishburnjfishburn@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
TrusteeDoug Taylordtaylor@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
TrusteeDavid Hoinkedhoinke@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
TrusteeDavid W. Vossdvoss@fairfieldsportsmen.com 

DisciplineDiscipline Leader NameEmail Address 
5-StandBill Henggeler5stand@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
Air RifleJon Beyerairrifle@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
American & International TrapCharles Wentzeltrap@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
ArcherySteve Wyrickarchery@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
FishingScott Perttolalake@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
PistolDavid Vosspistol@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
Plinking RangeLarry Cooleyplinking@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
RiflePete Petroniorifle@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
SkeetBill Henggelerskeet@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
YouthBrian Fernedingyouth@fairfieldsportsmen.com 
 
 
 
 

 
follow us on twitter join us on facebook join our Google group Google+ page